EMBA-Global Asia - Upcoming events

EMBA-Global Asia - Upcoming events

To advance your research into the programme and aid your decision-making, we highly recommend that you attend one of our events.

Information sessions

A general introduction to the programme featuring a presentation and Q&A, followed by a drinks reception with staff, students and alumni. 

Events are added throughout the year, so we encourage you to revisit this page.

Meet the Programme Director  

An opportunity to meet the Programme Director on an informal basis and learn about the programme, its curriculum and admissions process.

Email asia@emba-global.com to register, at least three days before the session. Those registered will receive a confirmation email with full details of the session.

Visit class

Attend a class and experience the programme at first hand. Mix with current students before hearing a programme overview from one of the admissions team.

Class visits are available in London, Hong Kong and New York.

To attend a class, email your CV/resume to asia@emba-global.com

  • Wednesday21November
    Webinar
    Time:
    19.00 - 20.00 HKT (Hong Kong, GMT+8)
    Location:
    Online
    Venue:
    Online
    Address:
    N/A
    Details:
    16:30 – 17:30 IST (India) ; 18:00 – 19:00 ICT (Vietnam) ; 22:00 – 23:00 AEDT (Australia)
  • Thursday22November
    Coffee Chat in Bangkok
    Time:
    By appointment
    Location:
    Bangkok
    Venue:
    To be confirmed by email
    Address:
    N/A
  • Thursday 6December
    Webinar
    Time:
    18.30 - 19.30 PST (Los Angeles/ Vancouver)
    Location:
    Online
    Venue:
    Online
    Address:
    N/A
    Details:
    21:30 – 22:30 EST (New York/Toronto) ; (Dec 7) 10:30 – 11:30 (Hong Kong)
  • Monday10December
    Coffee Chat in Taipei
    Time:
    By appointment
    Location:
    Taipei
    Venue:
    To be confirmed by email
    Address:
    N/A
  • Tuesday11December
    Information Session in Hong Kong
    Time:
    19.00 - 20.30
    Location:
    Hong Kong
    Venue:
    Mandarin Oriental Hong Kong
    Address:
    5 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong
  • Tuesday18December
    Coffee Chat in Shenzhen
    Time:
    By appointment
    Location:
    Shenzhen
    Venue:
    To be confirmed by email
    Address:
    N/A
  • Thursday10January
    Webinar
    Time:
    TBC
    Location:
    Online
    Venue:
    Online
    Address:
    N/A
    Registration opening soon
  • Wednesday16January
    Coffee Chat in Tokyo
    Time:
    By appointment
    Location:
    Tokyo
    Venue:
    To be confirmed by email
    Address:
    N/A
  • Thursday24January
    Webinar
    Time:
    TBC
    Location:
    Online
    Venue:
    Online
    Address:
    N/A
    Registration opening soon
  • Saturday26January
    Information Session in Hong Kong
    Time:
    14.00 - 15.30
    Location:
    Hong Kong
    Venue:
    TBC
    Address:
    TBC
  • Monday11February
    Faculty Talk in Hong Kong
    Time:
    19.00 - 20.30
    Location:
    Hong Kong
    Venue:
    TBC
    Address:
    N/A
    Registration opening soon
  • Wednesday20February
    Webinar
    Time:
    Location:
    Online
    Venue:
    N/A
    Address:
    N/A
    Registration opening soon
  • Friday 1March
    Coffee Chat in Dubai
    Time:
    By appointment
    Location:
    Dubai
    Venue:
    To be confirmed by email
    Address:
    N/A
  • Tuesday12March
    Information Session in Beijing
    Time:
    19.00 - 20.30
    Location:
    Beijing
    Venue:
    TBC
    Address:
    N/A
  • Thursday14March
    Faculty Talk in Shanghai
    Time:
    19.00 - 20.30
    Location:
    Shanghai
    Venue:
    TBC
    Address:
    N/A
  • Wednesday20March
    Webinar
    Time:
    Location:
    Online
    Venue:
    N/A
    Address:
    N/A
    Registration opening soon